ICC Announces ODI T20 and Test Teams Of The Year Check Here

ICC Announces ODI T20 and Test Team Of The Year Check Here

Check Here Below ⬇️👇👇👇⬇️

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now

The International Cricket Council (ICC) today completed announcements of the ICC Teams of the Year, a feature of the ICC Awards 2022 which captures the best combined XIs across the different formats of men’s international cricket after an action-packed year of competition.

Teams were identified from selections submitted by the specialist panel of media representatives that make up the ICC Voting Academy. The esteemed panel made their selections based on player performances throughout the calendar year, nominating their one to 11 and choosing a captain and a wicketkeeper for each

ICC Men’s Test Team of the Year:

1 Usman Khawaja (Aus)

2 Kraigg Brathwaite (WI)

3 Marnus Labuschagne (Aus)

4 Babar Azam (Pak)

5 Jonny Bairstow (Eng)

6 Ben Stokes (c) (Eng)

7 Rishabh Pant (wk) (Ind)

8 Pat Cummins (Aus)

9 Kagiso Rabada (SA)

10 Nathan Lyon (Aus)

11 James Anderson (Eng)

ICC Men’s ODI Team of the Year:

1 Babar Azam (c) (Pak)

2 Travis Head (Aus)

3 Shai Hope (WI)

4 Shreyas Iyer (Ind)

5 Tom Latham (wk) (NZ)

6 Sikandar Raza (Zim)

7 Mehidy Hasan Miraz (Ban)

8 Alzarri Joseph (WI)

9 Mohammed Siraj (Ind)

10 Trent Boult (NZ)

11 Adam Zampa (Aus)

ICC Men’s T20I Team of the Year:

1 Jos Buttler (c) (wk) (Eng)

2 Mohammad Rizwan (Pak)

3 Virat Kohli (Ind)

4 Suryakumar Yadav (Ind)

5 Glenn Phillips (NZ)

6 Sikandar Raza (Zim)

7 Hardik Pandya (Ind)

8 Sam Curran (Eng)

9 Wanindu Hasaranga (SL)

10 Haris Rauf (Pak)

11 Josh Little (Ire)

Leave a Comment