Govt announces summer vacation for summer zone degree Colleges

Srinagar, June 06 (KNO): The government on Monday announced 20 days summer vacation for all degree colleges of summer zones of Jammu division from June-10.

According to the news agency—Kashmir News Observer (KNO), authorities said, “It is ordered that Government Degree Colleges of J&K falling under Summer Zone of Jammu Division shall observe summer vacations from June-10 to June 30 both days inclusive.”—(KNO)

Leave a Comment