J&K delimitation process complete as panel signs final order check your final constituency here

Delimitation Commission sets 90 Assembly Constituencies in the region, 43 will be part of Jammu region and 47 for Kashmir region. 9 have been reserved for STs, out of which, 6 are in Jammu region and 3 in Kashmir.

Commission says one Parliamentary Constituency has been carved out combining Anantnag and Rajouri & Poonch of Jammu region.

Check Detailed PDF Here

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now

Click Here to download

Leave a Comment