ICC Announces Test, ODI and T20 Team Of The Year 2023, Check Here

The International Cricket Council (ICC) today completed announcements of the ICC Teams of the Year, a feature of the ICC Awards 2022 which captures the best combined XIs across the different formats of men’s international cricket after an action-packed year of competition.

ICC Men’s Test Team of the Year:

1 Usman Khawaja (Aus)

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now

2 Kraigg Brathwaite (WI)

3 Marnus Labuschagne (Aus)

4 Babar Azam (Pak)

5 Jonny Bairstow (Eng)

6 Ben Stokes (c) (Eng)

7 Rishabh Pant (wk) (Ind)

8 Pat Cummins (Aus)

9 Kagiso Rabada (SA)

10 Nathan Lyon (Aus)

11 James Anderson (Eng)

ICC Men’s Test Team of the Year

ICC Men’s ODI Team of the Year:

1 Babar Azam (c) (Pak)

2 Travis Head (Aus)

3 Shai Hope (WI)

4 Shreyas Iyer (Ind)

5 Tom Latham (wk) (NZ)

6 Sikandar Raza (Zim)

7 Mehidy Hasan Miraz (Ban)

8 Alzarri Joseph (WI)

9 Mohammed Siraj (Ind)

10 Trent Boult (NZ)

11 Adam Zampa (Aus)

ICC Men’s ODI Team of the Year:

ICC Men’s T20I Team of the Year:

1 Jos Buttler (c) (wk) (Eng)

2 Mohammad Rizwan (Pak)

3 Virat Kohli (Ind)

4 Suryakumar Yadav (Ind)

5 Glenn Phillips (NZ)

6 Sikandar Raza (Zim)

7 Hardik Pandya (Ind)

8 Sam Curran (Eng)

9 Wanindu Hasaranga (SL)

10 Haris Rauf (Pak)

11 Josh Little (Ire)

ICC Men’s T20I Team of the Year

Hello Friends, My Name Is Zahid Ahmad Bhat Professional Content Writer That Verifies Every Content Before Uploading With Full Transparency . I Have 7 Year Experience In The Field Of Uploading Notifications About Govt & Private Jobs And Other Notifications And Important Updates

Leave a Comment