JK Crown

Deputy Commissioner Srinagar Transfered Muhammad Aijaz IAS New Deputy Commissioner

Join WhatsApp Group For Results, Notifications, Datesheets, Study Materials & Much More .


Join Our Whats App Group For Instant Updates

Government Order No.246–JK(GAD) of 2021,
In the interest of administration, the following
transfers and postings are hereby ordered with immediate effect:-
1. Dr. Piyush Singla, IAS (JK:2012), Deputy
Commissioner, Udhampur, is transferred and
posted as Deputy Commissioner, Anantnag.
2. Mr. Mohammad Aijaz, IAS (JK:2012), Managing
Director, Kashmir Power Distribution Corporation
Limited, is transferred and posted as Deputy
Commissioner, Srinagar.
3. Ms. Avny Lavasa, IAS (JK:2013), Commissioner,
Jammu Municipal Corporation, shall hold the
charge of Chief Executive Officer, Special Purpose
Vehicle for Jammu City for implementation of the
Smart City Project, under the Smart City Mission,
in addition to her own duties, till further orders.

 Download Full  Transfer List 1

Check This  Free Coaching for NEET (UG) & JEE Exam 2023 Apply Now

Download Full Transfer List 2

Download Full Transfer List 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Alert: Content is protected !!